FIA Formula E Championship Season 3 Fixtures

Formula E has taken the world by storm bringing to the forefront electric car racing as a recognised motorsport and now the FIA has announced the season 3 fixtures, starting with the first race in Hong Kong ePrix on the 9th October.

The running line up for the 2016/17 season now stands at 12 racing events taking places in ten different cities around the world and ending with the Montreal ePrix on the 30th July.


Formula E Championship Season 3 Fixtures 2016/17

9 October – Hong Kong ePrix*

12 November– Marrakesh ePrix

18 February – Buenos Aires ePrix

1 April – Mexico City ePrix

13 May – Monaco ePrix

20 May – Paris ePrix

10 June – Berlin ePrix

1 July – Brussels ePrix* – (Cancelled)

15 July – New York City ePrix*

16 July – New York City ePrix*

29 July – Montreal ePrix*

30 July – Montreal ePrix*

If you are connected to the motorsport industry and require safety provision at your next motorsports event we provide full medical ground and air support, medically trained staff with over 20 years of experience. For FIA accredited medical assistance contact us here or call us on +44 (0) 1992 568 737